Leadership

We are a passionate team of engineering and injection molding experts who come from every corner of the industry. Financial gurus. Business leaders. Solutions finders. All dedicated to applying their decades of experience to solving our clients’ unique challenges.

Anita-María Quillen

President and Chief Executive Officer

LaDena Fredette

Company Culture Manager

lfredette@deplastics.com
Ext. 1111

Bruce Miller

Engineering Manager

bmiller@deplastics.com
Ext. 4160

Kathy Lamphere

Quality Assurance

klamphere@deplastics.com
Ext. 1130

Nick Quillen

General Manager & Business Development Director

nquillen@deplastics.com
Ext. 1108

Marianne Woodard

Controller

mwoodard@deplastics.com
Ext. 1102

James Russell

Manufacturing Manager

jrussell@deplastics.com
Ext. 1123

Jessi Jones

Jessi Jones

Human Resource Generalist
jjones@deplastics.com
Ext. 102

Chuck Barnes

Chuck Barnes

Product Management
cbarnes@deplastics.com
Ext. 1159

Jackie Salsbury

Jackie Salsbury

Quality Engineer
jsalsbury@deplastics.com
Ext. 1213

Colin O'Connell

Colin O'Connell

Product Management
coconnell@deplastics.com
Ext. 1159

Kevin Blanchard

Kevin Blanchard

Process Engineer
kblanchard@deplastics.com
Ext. 1154

Tammy Porter

Tammy Porter

Materials Coordinator
customercare@deplastics.com
Ext. 1149

Edward Friedlein

Edward Friedlein

Information Technology
efriedlein@deplastics.com
Ext. 1157

Ryan Bailey

Ryan Bailey

Logistics Supervisor
rbailey@deplastics.com
Ext. 1126

Scott Manthei

Scott Manthei

Cost Estimator
smanthei@deplastics.com
Ext. 1229

LynnAnn Sell

LynnAnn Sell

Quality Systems Coordinator
lsell@deplastics.com
Ext. 1165

Want to join our team?

Are you passionate about creating solutions at an award-winning engineering and injection molding manufacturer?